Displaying Chiropractic Rehabilitation Wellness Center Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I'm very pleased with the cleanliness of the place.All the receptionists are doing a great job welcoming me getting me the appointments I need and more. My massage lady is very friendly and excellent in her profession and always meeting my needs.

(Anonymous, 285 days ago)

I had been experiencing a great deal of stress in life so felt a good massage was in order. I called the Wellness Center and made an appointment for an hour massage. They set me up with Kevin. WOW--absolutely the best massage I've ever had--EVER!! I WILL be going back. He used the perfect amount of pressure and relaxed my tense shoulders! Atmosphere inside was very calming and very clean.

(Anonymous, 459 days ago)

great place

(Janeth C., 645 days ago)

great place

(Janeth C., 649 days ago)

So easy to order a gift massage online from another state! Thanks!

(Elise K., 706 days ago)

I have been a patient of Dr. Heller's for at least 15 years. He is an amazing doctor with a lot of expertise and experience. He also is very caring and wants to make sure one is healed and won't stop until the pain is gone. The staff at the Wellness Center are amazing. Everyone is kind, considerate and caring. A person feels very well taken care of in all aspects. Not only have I had chiropractic care at the Wellness Center, but I have also done acupuncture and massage therapy. All services and practitioners have a high level of expertise and caring. Once a person steps in to the Wellness Center, they are transported into a beautiful art gallery of sorts. Local artists have their work on the walls, which makes the place beautiful and unique. I truly do not think anyone would be disappointed by any services at the Wellness Center.

(Anonymous, 887 days ago)

The Wellness Center has a gorgeous facility, and excellent service. I just went in for my first massage and had a wonderful experience. Thanks, Carmel!

(Alanna P., 1,733 days ago)

I came to your Wellness Center a few years ago after and an auto accident and fell in love with your friendly and caring staff - I refer people to your center often.

(Adeline P., 2,184 days ago)

Friendly & professional staff at the top of their game. Whatever you may suffer from, they have answers for you. Rehabilitation following effective treatment is key. I would recommend Chiropractic Rehabilitation Wellness Center to anyone! Joe E - grateful patient

(Joe E., 2,247 days ago)

I have had the good fortune of enjoying the professional and caring services provided by the Wellness Center for years now. I don't even consider going anywhere else and recommend both their chiropractic and massage services regularly to people I care about. Thanks for being there! Christine Costello

(Christina C., 2,255 days ago)

Next 8 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Chiropractic Rehabilitation Wellness Center
 
Security Code