Displaying Chiropractic Rehabilitation Wellness Center Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I have been a patient of Dr. Heller's for at least 15 years. He is an amazing doctor with a lot of expertise and experience. He also is very caring and wants to make sure one is healed and won't stop until the pain is gone. The staff at the Wellness Center are amazing. Everyone is kind, considerate and caring. A person feels very well taken care of in all aspects. Not only have I had chiropractic care at the Wellness Center, but I have also done acupuncture and massage therapy. All services and practitioners have a high level of expertise and caring. Once a person steps in to the Wellness Center, they are transported into a beautiful art gallery of sorts. Local artists have their work on the walls, which makes the place beautiful and unique. I truly do not think anyone would be disappointed by any services at the Wellness Center.

(Anonymous, 1,521 days ago)

The Wellness Center has a gorgeous facility, and excellent service. I just went in for my first massage and had a wonderful experience. Thanks, Carmel!

(Alanna P., 2,367 days ago)

I came to your Wellness Center a few years ago after and an auto accident and fell in love with your friendly and caring staff - I refer people to your center often.

(Adeline P., 2,818 days ago)

Friendly & professional staff at the top of their game. Whatever you may suffer from, they have answers for you. Rehabilitation following effective treatment is key. I would recommend Chiropractic Rehabilitation Wellness Center to anyone! Joe E - grateful patient

(Joe E., 2,881 days ago)

I have had the good fortune of enjoying the professional and caring services provided by the Wellness Center for years now. I don't even consider going anywhere else and recommend both their chiropractic and massage services regularly to people I care about. Thanks for being there! Christine Costello

(Christina C., 2,889 days ago)

I am very happy with the care me and my family get at the Wellness Center. After years with the medical doctors and orthopedics my daughter's knee problem were not taken seriously. Her issues got worse and Dr. B had solutions and answers no one else did. Thanks so much we are patients for life!

(Kristen S., 2,893 days ago)

I have received healing service from Dr. B numerous times over past years. He never lets me down. The whole staff are so caring and supportive. My husband and I are grateful for this Wellness Center in Vista. It's a big part of our wellbeing.

(Anonymous, 2,894 days ago)

Just when I thought my arm would never feel better, I visited Dr. Barrick. After several appointments and PT my arm felt great. That was three years ago and my arm has not hurt since! Thanks so much for healing me!! Holly R.

(Holly R., 2,894 days ago)

The Wellness Center is a professional business run by welcoming, caring people. I've had several wonderful massages there and highly recommend their services.

(Anonymous, 2,894 days ago)

My wife and I have had several massages at the Wellness Center and they never cease to impress!! I highly recommend this place!! The Best!!

(Frank S., 2,894 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 3 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Chiropractic Rehabilitation Wellness Center
 
Security Code