Displaying Chiropractic Rehabilitation Wellness Center Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

The Wellness Center has a gorgeous facility, and excellent service. I just went in for my first massage and had a wonderful experience. Thanks, Carmel!

(Alanna P., 2,186 days ago)

I came to your Wellness Center a few years ago after and an auto accident and fell in love with your friendly and caring staff - I refer people to your center often.

(Adeline P., 2,637 days ago)

Friendly & professional staff at the top of their game. Whatever you may suffer from, they have answers for you. Rehabilitation following effective treatment is key. I would recommend Chiropractic Rehabilitation Wellness Center to anyone! Joe E - grateful patient

(Joe E., 2,700 days ago)

I have had the good fortune of enjoying the professional and caring services provided by the Wellness Center for years now. I don't even consider going anywhere else and recommend both their chiropractic and massage services regularly to people I care about. Thanks for being there! Christine Costello

(Christina C., 2,708 days ago)

I am very happy with the care me and my family get at the Wellness Center. After years with the medical doctors and orthopedics my daughter's knee problem were not taken seriously. Her issues got worse and Dr. B had solutions and answers no one else did. Thanks so much we are patients for life!

(Kristen S., 2,712 days ago)

I have received healing service from Dr. B numerous times over past years. He never lets me down. The whole staff are so caring and supportive. My husband and I are grateful for this Wellness Center in Vista. It's a big part of our wellbeing.

(Anonymous, 2,713 days ago)

Just when I thought my arm would never feel better, I visited Dr. Barrick. After several appointments and PT my arm felt great. That was three years ago and my arm has not hurt since! Thanks so much for healing me!! Holly R.

(Holly R., 2,713 days ago)

The Wellness Center is a professional business run by welcoming, caring people. I've had several wonderful massages there and highly recommend their services.

(Anonymous, 2,713 days ago)

My wife and I have had several massages at the Wellness Center and they never cease to impress!! I highly recommend this place!! The Best!!

(Frank S., 2,713 days ago)

I enjoyed my visit to Wellness very much! They were very professional and the facility was very clean. My massage was wonderful! I have recommended them to all my friends & family!

(Karen S., 2,713 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 2 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Chiropractic Rehabilitation Wellness Center
 
Security Code